We’re pleased to offer you our services online.

We come to you when you can’t come to us! 

 

Just click to play!

Wildlife

Being on the same page as God- Acts 10:9-23, July 26 2020 David St. John

Testimony/Word on Complacency 

Graham & Gert Hanson Aug 16 2020

Growing in to a Majestic Cedar Ez 17:22-24 

David St John Sat Sept 5 2020

A Man Building a House Luke 6:46-49

David St John    Sat Sept 26 2020

Nehemiah and You  Nehemiah 1:1-2:9

David St John   Sat Oct 17 2020

Pastor Cornelius' Perfect Church - Acts 10:24-33  August 2 2020  David St John

New eyes, New Hands, New Heart   

Acts 10:34-38  David St. John Sat. Aug 22 2020

Revelation Relevance  Rev 12 

David St John   Sept. 12 2020

Identity in Christ  Josiah Schut  Oct 3 2020

Message from the Eagles  Aug 9 2020 

Brian Chambers

From Patmos to Paradise  Revelation 1 Aug 29 2020  David St John

Reflections on Faith  1 Thes 3:5  David St John

Sat Sept 19 2020

Kingdom Giving   Oct 10 2020   David St John

Nehemiah's Enemy and Ours  Nehemiah 2:10

David St John  Sat Oct 24 2020

I tell you, Peter  David St John  Sat Oct 31 2020

How's Your Faith?  1Thes. 2-5   David St John   Sat Nov 7 2020

The Beauty of the Church  Acts 11:1-18        David St John Sun Nov 29 2020

Jesus Came Down so We Could Go Up

Luke 2:25-35  David St John   Sun Dec 20 2020

Looking Back for a Better Future  Deut. 1:19-40

David St John   Sun Jan 3 2021

Practice and Posture of Good Habits Pt 3

Gen. 12:1,4,7  Sun Jan 24 2021  David St John

 Prayer: Heavenly Father   Sun Feb 14 2021   Nicola Schut

What made Paul tick?  Gal 2:20-21   

Sun Mar 7 2021  David St John

Stay in Your Lane (Msg starts 21 seconds in)

Sun March 28 2021    David St John

Committed to Being Plowed  Luke 9:62

April 11 2021  David St John

     Barak - Victorious but not Glorious 

    May 16th 2021  David St John

Testimony - Brian Chambers

June 6th 2021

              Keeping the lights on in prison 

              David St John - June 27th 2021

Pleasing All Men in All Things 1Cor. 10:23-11:1

David St John  Sat Nov 14 2020

Finding the Right King  Math 2:1-12 

David St John     Sun Dec 6 2020

Christmas Eve Service  David St John

Dec 24 2020

The Practice and Posture of Good Habits         Gen 12:5-9  David St John  Sun Jan 10 2021

          Confessions of a reluctant Evangelist              John 4:1-10  Sun Jan 31 2021   David St John

Portrait of Paul & the Church Acts 10:7-9 

David St John Sun Nov 22 2020

Blessed by Believing Luke 1:30-45 

 David St John  Sun Dec 13 2020

Jesus Born for Truth  David St John  Dec 27 2020

 Practice and Posture of Good Habits Pt 2

Gen. 12    Sun Jan 17 2021

Consistent, Sustainable Evangelism 

Mat 25:1-13   Sun Feb 7 2021  David St John

Prayer and Intercession  Sun Feb 21 2021

Nicola Schut

Continuation of  Gal 2:20-21

Sun March 14 2021  David St John

Good Friday Thoughts   Fri April 2 2021 

David St John

Applying Evangelism   Bill Hogg

May 02 2021

          Becoming Famous - Ruth 4: 5-12
             May 23rd 2021   David St John

Giving ourselves continually to the Word - Acts 6:1-4,  June 13th, 2021   David St John

           Living under a cloudless sky 
David St John 
1 Kings 17&18, July 4th 2021

Is There Water in your Laver?   John 13: 5-10

Sun Feb 28  David St John

Dwight Lagore  Sun March 21 2021

God of the Desperate and Impossible

Luke 8:40-56   Sun April 4 2021  David St John

Mother's Day  Sun May 8 2021

Guest Speakers

   Becoming Famous - Part 2    Ruth 4:11-13
            May 30th 2021      
David St John

           Father's Day: 3 Fathers share
                         June 20th, 2021

                         Waiting on God
              David St John - July 18th, 2021